411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

Joe's Story

Identity

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Identity

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Dreams

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Don't Miss Out

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Don't Substitute

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Don't Hold Back

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Don't Know How

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Guatemala Recap

Series: Guatemala

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Not Alone

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

Making It Right

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Suffer Well

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Forgive Again

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Not Quick to Quit

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Fight Right

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Finding the One

Series: Better Together

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Made to Relate

Series: Better Together

Recent Series

Focus (2)