411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

Focused

Stories

Sunday, April 05, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 05, 2020

Stories

Series: Focused

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Next Generation

Series: Focused

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Family

Series: Focused

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Give

Series: Focused

Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Serve

Series: Focused

Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Find

Series: Focused

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

The Israelites

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Three Jesus Unfollowers

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Cain

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Criminals on the Cross

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Judas

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Lot's Wife

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

The Rich Young Ruler

Series: Don’t Be the Biggest Loser

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Believe - Part 4

Series: Christmas!

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Believe - Part 3

Series: Christmas!

Recent Series

Treasured (4)

Move (8)

Stop Going to Church (5)

Don't Do Life Solo (1)

Right on the Money (4)

E5C4PE (6)

My Word (4)

Love Does (4)

I Resolve... (4)

In a Galilee Far, Far Away (3)

This Is Us (7)

#SquadGoals (4)

Eclipsed by the Son (3)

A Shepherd's Heart for Lost Sheep (1)