411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

We Starts with Me

Communication

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

Communication

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

Preparation

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

Reception

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Purpose

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Pressure

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

Patience

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Standards

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Protection

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Identity

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Dreams

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Don't Miss Out

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Don't Substitute

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Don't Hold Back

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Don't Know How

Series: In God We Trust?

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Guatemala Recap

Series: Guatemala

Recent Series

We Starts with Me (3)

Joe's Story (7)

In God We Trust? (4)

Guatemala (1)

Better Together (8)

Have a Heart (5)

New Year. Less Me. (3)

Do You Get It? (1)

Presents? (2)

Yes! There Is Hope (4)

Treasured (4)

Move (8)

Stop Going to Church (5)

Don't Do Life Solo (1)