411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

We Starts with Me

Obligation

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

Obligation

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019

Participation

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019

Compassion

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

Devotion

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

Confrontation

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

Communication

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

Preparation

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

Reception

Series: We Starts with Me

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Purpose

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Pressure

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

Patience

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Standards

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Protection

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Identity

Series: Joe’s Story

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Dreams

Series: Joe’s Story

Recent Series

We Starts with Me (8)

Joe's Story (7)

In God We Trust? (4)

Guatemala (1)

Better Together (8)

Have a Heart (5)

New Year. Less Me. (3)

Do You Get It? (1)

Presents? (2)

Yes! There Is Hope (4)

Treasured (4)

Move (8)

Stop Going to Church (5)

Don't Do Life Solo (1)