411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

Stop Going to Church

Don't Forget

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Don't Forget

Series: Stop Going to Church

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

Not Lost!

Series: Stop Going to Church

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

Stop, Drop, and Roll

Series: Stop Going to Church

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Not About You

Series: Stop Going to Church

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Be

Series: Stop Going to Church

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

Better Together

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

Say Yes to a God Story

Series: Messages

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

Action

Series: Right on the Money

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Giving Right - Part 2

Series: Right on the Money

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

Giving Right - Part 1

Series: Right on the Money

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018

Paradigm Shift

Series: Right on the Money

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Don't Do Life Solo

Series: Don’t Do Life Solo

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Make Friends, Become Family

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 13, 2018

I Heart Mom

Series: Messages

Sunday, May 06, 2018

The Corruption of Bad Company

Series: E5C4PE

Recent Series

Stop Going to Church (5)

Don't Do Life Solo (1)

Right on the Money (4)

E5C4PE (6)

My Word (4)

Love Does (4)

I Resolve... (4)

In a Galilee Far, Far Away (3)

This Is Us (7)

#SquadGoals (4)

Eclipsed by the Son (3)

A Shepherd's Heart for Lost Sheep (1)

Life Hurts, Donut? (6)

That's What Dad Said! (1)