411 N Thompson Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sundays 10:00 AM | (608) 837-9500

Current Series:

Love Does

Neighboring

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

Neighboring

Series: Love Does

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

Cape-less Capers

Series: Love Does

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018

Want To

Series: Love Does

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

...To Share My Journey

Series: I Resolve…

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

...To Stay Focused No Matter What

Series: I Resolve…

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018

...To Stop Excuses and Start

Series: I Resolve…

Sunday, Jan 07, 2018

...To Get God Involved

Series: I Resolve…

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

Goodbye 2017

Series: Messages

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

The Awakening

Series: In a Galilee Far, Far Away

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

A New Hope

Series: In a Galilee Far, Far Away

Sunday, Dec 03, 2017

The Plans

Series: In a Galilee Far, Far Away

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

We Build Wisely

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

We Do Something

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017

We Behave

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

We Have Perspective

Series: This Is Us

Recent Series

Love Does (3)

I Resolve... (4)

In a Galilee Far, Far Away (3)

This Is Us (7)

#SquadGoals (4)

Eclipsed by the Son (3)

A Shepherd's Heart for Lost Sheep (1)

Life Hurts, Donut? (6)

That's What Dad Said! (1)

This Is What We Do (3)